Mission and Vision

The source of a happy life for everyone, the foundation of a better future for mankind. Saint-Gobain designs, manufactures and distributes high-performance materials to provide innovative solutions to consumers. These materials and solutions can be found  in every aspect of architecture, transportation, infrastructure and industrial applications and are relevant to our daily lives.

 

 


Saint-Gobain Weber brings you high quality products and services

In China, Weber's business focuses on cement-based self-leveling, exterior wall finishes and insulation systems, tile stone paving systems and technical mortars. We adhere to the theme of "quality, environmental protection, beauty, convenience" and provide you with world-class products and services. All of Weber's production sites follow the Saint-Gobain Group's "World Class Manufacturing (WCM)" philosophy to achieve a "customer satisfaction" win-win situation.


Product quality is the life of the company, and Saint-Gobain Weber adheres to a strict quality assurance system. Weber's factory has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification and ISO14001 environmental management system certification. We strictly control the quality of every aspect of production.

learn more...


Saint-Gobain  building materials Gyproc is committed to being your trusted partner

Saint-Gobain building materials Gyproc, founded in 1915, produces gypsum board and gypsum products, sound insulation materials, ceilings and accessories, and is committed to becoming a reliable building partner for customers. With more than 130 factories in more than 50 countries, the sales and service network covers 5 continents.


Saint-Gobain building materials Gyproc has passed the ISO9001 quality certification system, and all the materials provided exceed the Chinese national standards. In 2009, the company won the national green environmental protection ten-ring certification. It has the Group's first Asian Acoustics Laboratory in Changzhou, and has internationally leading acoustic testing, design and R&D capabilities.

learn more...

Saint-Gobain Isover puts sustainability at the first of its business

Saint-Gobain Isover's mission is to provide solutions that identify and protect our fragile external environment from climate change and improve the internal environment by improving the comfort and safety of buildings and workplaces.

Our technology solutions are designed to provide a high level of thermal performance and reduce unnecessary noise to maintain a comfortable operating temperature while reducing energy waste andenergy-related global warming.

learn more...


Saint-Gobain PAM provides you with a pipe system solution

Saint-Gobain PAM is dedicated to meeting the needs of its customers and providing customized solutions for every water supply and drainage project. The company has established a strong sales network around the world, while also provided customers with a range of project support, including: dedicated technical team, customized supply chain management, and a series of technical training in each office. At the same time, Saint-Gobain PAM will also provide experienced professionals and an international credit management team to provide professional services to customers.

learn more...


Saint-Gobain Abrasives reshape your world

As a leader in the abrasives industry, Saint-Gobain‘s Norton brand has more than 130 years of history, providing grinding, cutting, surface treatment, polishing and other grinding solutions for different markets, materials and applications. whether these are our regular products or customers. Tailor-made grinding solutions help customers dramatically increase productivity while maintaining superior performance.


Our vision is to be the leader in the abrasives industry, always at the forefront of innovation and service, to provide customers with the most complete grinding solutions.

learn more...

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics offers customers advanced polymer products

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics is the world's leading manufacturer of high-performance polymer engineering products for virtually every major industry in the world. Our businesses provide customers with advanced technology in polymer products to meet the most demanding applications and support key industries.


Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics is proud of its roots in product innovation, technical expertise and market leadership, and is committed to working closely with customers to solve current application problems and future challenges.

learn more...

Saint-Gobain Zipro is always committed to continuous innovation

Saint-Gobain Zipro is one of the world's leading manufacturers of ceramic abrasive beads, sand blasting and shot blasting media, zirconia powder and zirconium chemicals, providing engineered, high performance zirconia materials for demanding applications.


With Saint-Gobain's advanced technical expertise and proven global market leadership, Zipro continues to innovate, develop and deliver comprehensive high-quality ceramic materials to maximize performance and increase the efficiency of customers' own products and processes.

Driven by our local operations and global standards of excellence, Zipro is committed to building true partnerships with its customers to innovate to optimize the most complex and challenging applications.

Learn more...

Saint-Gobain ceramic materials provide tailor-made solutions

Saint-Gobain ceramic materials of Zhengzhou are mainly engaged in the research and development and production of various advanced ceramic materials of Zhengzhou, including ceramic granules and powders, special refractory materials and ceramic systems. Provide customers with professional ceramic-based innovative material solutions to meet the demanding needs of their applications.


learn more...

Saint-Gobain Refractories of  SEFPRO meets your specific needs

For over 85 years, SEFPRO has been working with glass manufacturers around the world to design refractory solutions that continuously improve the performance of glass melting furnaces.The Continuous research and development aims to expand SEFPRO to best meet the specific needs of glass manufacturers.


From design to retrofit, SEFPRO is your partner throughout your furnace lifecycle.


learn more...

Innovation is the strategic core of Saint-Gobain safety glass

As a member of the Saint-Gobain Industrial Group, the safe glasses from Saint-Gobain have more than 300 years of experience and expertise. Innovation is the backbone of our corporate strategy and the secret to our success. That's why one of every two European cars is equipped with Saint-Gobain safety glass.

Learn more...

TM-QUANTUM
1688.com-Saint Gobain

使命与愿景

每个人幸福生活的源泉,人类美好未来的基石。圣戈班设计、生产并分销高性能材料,为消费者提供创新解决方案。这些材料和解决方案遍布于建筑、交通、基础设施和工业应用的方方面面,与我们的日常生活息息相关。它们是每个人幸福生活的源泉,是人类美好未来的基石;不仅为消费者带来舒适、安全和品质生活,同时也积极应对可持续建筑、能效和气候变化所带来的挑战。

圣戈班伟伯中国为您带来优质产品及服务

在中国,伟伯的业务主要集中在水泥基自流平、外墙饰面及保温系统、瓷砖石材铺贴系统及技术砂浆。我们秉承"品质,环保,美观,便捷"的主旨,全力为您提供世界级的产品与服务。伟伯所有的生产基地都遵循圣戈班集团"世界级制造(WCM)"的理念,从而达到“卓越运营”及“客户满意”的共赢。

产品质量是企业的生命,圣戈班伟伯遵守严格的质量保障体系。 伟伯的工厂通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,ISO14001环境管理体系认证,对生产的每一个环节我们都严把质量关。

了解更多... 

圣戈班石膏建材致力于成为您信赖的建筑伙伴

圣戈班石膏建材,成立于1915年;生产石膏板及石膏制品,隔音保温材料,天花板及配件,致力于成为客户值得信赖的建筑合作伙伴。在全球50多个国家拥有130多家工厂,销售服务网络遍及全球5大洲。

圣戈班石膏建材通过了ISO9001质量认证体系,所提供的所有材料均超过中国国家标准。公司于2009年获得国家绿色环保十环认证。在常州设有集团首家亚洲声学实验室,拥有国际上领先的声学测试、设计、研发能力。

了解更多... 

伊索维尔将可持续发展置于业务核心

伊索维尔的使命是提供能够识别和保护我们脆弱的外部环境面临气候变化的解决方案,并通过提高建筑物和工作场所的舒适度和安全性来改善内部环境。

我们的技术解决方案旨在提供高水平的热性能,在减少不必要的噪音的同时保持舒适的工作温度,同时减少能源浪费并减少与能源相关的全球变暖。
 

了解更多...

圣戈班穆松桥为您提供管道系统化解决方案

圣戈班穆松桥致力于满足客户需求,为每一个供排水项目提供定制化解决方案。公司在全球各地建立了强大的销售网络,同时还可以为客户提供一系列的项目支持,包括:专向的技术团队,客户化的供应链管理,和各办事处一系列的技术培训。同时,圣戈班穆松桥还将选派经验丰富的专家以及国际化的信用管理团队为客户提供专业服务。

了解更多...

圣戈班磨料磨具重塑您的世界

作为磨料磨具行业领导者,诺顿品牌拥有超过130年历史,可为不同市场、材料及应用提供磨削、切割、表面处理、抛光等全套磨削解决方案,无论是我们的常规产品还是为客户量身打造的磨削解决方案,都可帮助客户大幅提高生产效率的同时保持优异性能。

我们的愿景是成为磨料磨具行业翘楚,始终处于创新和服务的最前沿,为客户提供最完整的磨削解决方案。

了解更多...

圣戈班高功能塑料为客户提供先进的聚合物产品

圣戈班高功能塑料公司是全球领先的高性能聚合物工程产品制造商,服务于全球几乎所有主要行业。我们的各项业务为客户提供具有先进技术的聚合物产品,满足最苛刻的应用条件,为各大关键行业提供支持。

圣戈班高功能塑料公司以根植于产品创新、技术专长以及市场领导的传统为豪,致力于与客户紧密合作,解决当前的应用问题以及未来所面临的挑战。

了解更多...

圣戈班西普磨介始终致力于不断创新

圣戈班西普是世界领先的陶瓷研磨珠、喷砂和喷丸介质、氧化锆粉末和锆化学品制造商之一,提供工程化、高性能氧化锆材料,适用于严苛的应用。

凭借圣戈班先进的技术专长和久经考验的全球市场领导地位,西普不断创新,开发和提供全面的高品质陶瓷材料,以最大限度地提高性能并提高客户自己产品和工艺的效率。

通过我们在当地的业务,以及全球卓越标准的推动,西普致力于与客户建立真正的合作伙伴关系,共同创新以优化最复杂和最具挑战性的应用。

了解更多...

圣戈班陶瓷材料提供量身定制的解决方案

圣戈班陶瓷材料主要从事各种先进陶瓷材料的研发及生产,产品范围包括陶瓷颗粒与粉末、特种耐火材料及陶瓷系统等。为客户提供专业的以陶瓷为基础的创新材料解决方案,以满足其应用领域的严苛需求。

了解更多...

圣戈班西普耐火材料满足您的特定需求

85年来,SEFPRO一直与世界各地的玻璃制造商合作设计耐火解决方案,不断提高玻璃熔窑的性能。持续不断地研发旨在拓展SEFPRO的目标,以最好地满足玻璃制造商的特定需求。

从设计到改造,SEFPRO在您的熔炉生命周期中始终成为您的合作伙伴。

了解更多...

创新是圣戈班安全玻璃的战略核心

作为圣戈班工业集团旗下成员,我们拥有300多年的经验积淀和专业技术。创新是我们企业战略的支柱,也是我们成功的秘诀。这就是为什么每两款欧系汽车中就有一款配备着圣戈班安全玻璃的原因所在。

了解更多...

JD-SG
TM-QUANTUM
1688.com-Saint Gobain