Saint-Gobain Construction Product in 2018 BEED Learning Space Designer & Developer Summit

2018-08-22

In order to explore a better learning space design and create a better learning environment, "2018 BEED Learning Space Designer & Developer Summit " sponsored by BEED Asia was held in Beijing on August 10th 2018. Saint-Gobain Construction Product and hundreds of top learning space designers around the world gathered in Beijing, demonstrating the outstanding school design cases from home and abroad for architects.

1

During the summit, we learnt from various school design cases and explored developing tendencies together with those designers and architects, as well as being informed of real needs of learning space design against the reform of educational approaches. Meanwhile, we demonstrated Red Gyproc Active Air CE plasterboard, Habito board and Habito decorative board in the summit, by not only introducing the features of products but also letting the participants experience their excellent workability.

1

Apart from home, learning space is the most important place for children. With the increasing demand of learning and the continuous innovation of infrastructure, the learning space design is constantly upgraded to follow the new trend. But the foremost thing that needs to be satisfied is safety, environmental protection and comfort in terms of design requirements.

Combining advanced educational concepts with the fundamental construction in school design will promote to create a more perfect learning environment. In the future, Saint-Gobain Construction Product will cooperate with BEED, concerning about the innovative needs of learning space design, and striving to create a better learning environment!

 

TM-QUANTUM
1688.com-Saint Gobain

圣戈班建筑材料参与2018必达学习空间设计者峰会

2018年08月22日

为探索更好的学习空间设计,营造更好的学习环境,由必达亚洲主办的“2018必达学习空间设计者峰会”于8月10日在北京召开。圣戈班建筑材料与来自全球各地的数百位顶尖学习空间建设者们协国内外优秀学校建设案例汇聚北京,为在座设计师们深度解读他们眼中的“校园设计”。

1

现场,圣戈班不仅与大家共同学习全球和本土学校设计案例与趋势,一起了解教学方法变革对于学习空间设计的真实需求。同时,我们也携旗下红杰科欧标认证分解甲醛石膏板、哈比特板和哈比特饰面板,共同参与了本次学习空间设计者峰会。现场,专业的圣戈班同事不仅为大家详细介绍我们的产品特点,更让大家近距离体验了我们产品的真实施工细节。

1

学习空间是孩子们除了家之外,最重要的第二空间,随着学习需求不断增加,基础设施的不断创新,学习空间的建设也在不断升级,但是在设计、打造学习空间时,最需要满足的,依然是安全、环保、舒适的设计需求。

学校建筑的设计,不是简单“堆砌”,需要融入更多先进的教育理念,这样才能创造出更好的学习环境。今后,圣戈班将携手必达,始终关注学习空间设计的创新需求,为创建更好的学习环境而努力!

 

JD-SG
TM-QUANTUM
1688.com-Saint Gobain