WE ARE FAMILY: WORK TOGETHER & PLAY TOGETHER, SAINT-GOBAIN CHINA FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT & FAMILY DAY

2019-04-24

On Saturday April 21st, Saint-Gobain China Fourth Football Tournament & Family Day was held in Shanghai with the participation of around 400 colleagues and their family members from all businesses present in China.

11 teams formed by our businesses and the Regional HQ played several rounds on the same day, our players and cheerleaders were all in good spirits and had a great performance during the match. Moreover, the families particularly the kids had great fun in all kinds of games in which they could win souvenirs. To ensure they fully enjoy themselves, the organizers from Saint-Gobain APAC Headquarters Office prepared delicious lunch buffet and various desserts.

1

After preliminary, quarter-final and final competition, Construction Products team won the Champion cup of football game, Abrasives team and Sekurit team won the second and third respectively. No matter the results, all the players showed perfectly their sportsmanship and team spirits.

1

1

11

With the lead of Transform & Grow project, Saint-Gobain China will continue to organize high-quality team building activities to unify and engage all our people.

1

1

1

1

1111111

1688.com-Saint Gobain

我们是一家:圣戈班中国第四届足球锦标赛&家庭日圆满落幕

2019年04月24日

4月21日周六,圣戈班中国第四届足球锦标赛&家庭日在上海琦逸足球公园举办,近400位同事及家人积极参与了激烈的比赛及欢乐的家庭日活动。

1

天公作美,足球赛期间天气晴朗,大家的运动热情也十分高涨,来自圣戈班所有业务部的11个足球队进行了多轮激烈的比赛,拉拉队员也不顾日晒为运动员们加油助威。亲子游戏区设置了各种小游戏,小朋友们在大朋友的指导下,个个成为高手,还通过游戏赢取了他们喜爱的礼物。为了保证员工及家属们尽情玩乐,亚太总部作为活动组织方为大家精心准备了美味午餐和各式甜点。

1

1

足球赛经过多轮激烈的角逐,最终建筑材料代表队摘取了足球赛桂冠,亚军和季军分别由磨料磨具代表队和安全玻璃代表队获得。当天各代表队均赛出了风采,展现了活力与激情。

11

在Transform&Grow的带领下,圣戈班中国将会继续打造更多优质团队活动,充分展现圣戈班大家庭团结一致的精神和协同作战能力!

1

1

1

1

1111111

JD-SG
1688.com-Saint Gobain