Quantum film, the worldwide leader in the film industry, holds hands with the car industry giants, and has become the official Porsche (China) certified paint protection film (PPF).

2020-06-18

By the end of 2019, Quantum Paint Protection Film has passed the authoritative certification of many luxury brands in the world such as BMW USA, General Motors USA, Volvo China, Ford China, Cadillac China, and has become the designated PPF brand.

At the beginning of the year 2020, Quantum film has become strong partner with the world's Fortune 500 and now has joined hands with Porsche, the world's largest car company to become the officially certified PPF for Porsche (China).
 

1

 

It is the giants in the industry, and famous around the world.

Porsche, a world-renowned sports car brand.

Since 1948, The Porsche has always been adhering to the excellent sports pedigree and track spirit, integrating power science and aesthetic personality design, and creating a new level of control, which has achieved an immortal legend in the German automobile industry.

With High-end and dignity as its innate qualities, the well-known Porsche crest, shows its proud historical glory and brand exploits.

In 1953, conceived by Ferdinand Porsche, the prancing black horse symbolizes Porsche's amazing explosive power. Stuttgart in the center represents the location of Stuttgart of the Porsche company. It is surrounded by the state emblem of Baden-Fortenburg and decorated with the German flag in black, red and yellow, which together constitute a passionate crest.

Originated from Saint-Gobain Group of France, one of the world's top 500 companies, inherited Saint-Gobain's 355-year history and more than 40 years of scientific and technological innovation in the industry, the Quantum film has become the first choice of many Porsche car owners with its best quality and service, which has served more than 1,000 Porsche vehicles nationwide.

Stand out by layers of screening

The screening process took nine months as the first official cooperation between Quantum film and Porsche (China).During this period, there are also many first-line PPF brand competing with Quantum.

During the nine months, Quantum PPF products need to go through numerous tests such as gloss, tear, peel strength, tensile strength, chemical resistance, aging resistance tests and so on, which is undoubtedly a great challenge for brands.

However, Quantum PPF has unique product advantages. The optical grade poly caprolactone TPU imported from the United States and the industry's unique immersion coating process endow it with inherently excellent mechanical strength, oil resistance, chemical, abrasion and tear resistance, which possesses excellent comprehensive performance.

When it is pasted on the car, the high-definition TPU glittering and translucent like a crystal glass mirror can greatly improve the gloss of the car body, which not only shows the noble temperament but also protect the nature and lasting of the paint.

Even after 1500 hours of accelerated aging by a xenon lamp, the film surface will not fall off or turn yellow.
Quantum PPF is among the best in terms of excellent performance in all kinds of experiments, which is recognized by Porsche officials.

In the end, Quantum PPF was selected as the official Porsche (China) certified paint protection film under the evaluation of many judges.

This cooperation is of great significance to both Quantum and Porsche (China),which not only has optimized the car owner's experience from purchase but also has saved the time for the car owner to select and inspect the paint film.

When the giants of the car industry and the leader in the film industry join hands to create the best products, Porsche owners can enjoy the driving pleasure freely and get meticulous care.

1688.com-Saint Gobain

膜界翘楚牵手车界豪门,量子膜成为保时捷(中国)官方认证漆面膜

2020年06月18日

截止2019年底,量子漆面保护膜已通过宝马美国、通用美国、沃尔沃中国、福特中国、凯迪拉克中国等全球诸多豪华品牌权威认证,成为其指定PPF合作品牌。

2020年开年之际,量子膜又添强力合作伙伴,世界500强的强强联手,膜界翘楚量子膜牵手车界豪门保时捷,成为保时捷(中国)官方认证漆面膜。

1

 
业界豪门 享誉全球

保时捷,享誉全球的跑车品牌。

1948年以来,保时捷始终秉承卓越运动血统与赛道精神,融合动力科学与唯美个性的设计,缔造全新驾驭境界,成就了德国汽车界不朽传奇。

高端与尊贵是它与生俱来的气质,举世熟知的Porsche盾徽无不昭示着它傲人的历史荣耀与品牌功勋。1953年,由费迪南·保时捷所构思,跃动的黑马象征保时捷惊人的爆发力,正中央Stuttgart代表了保时捷公司的所在地斯图加特,四周取自巴登佛登堡州州的州徽,并镶以德国国旗黑、红、黄经典三色,共同构成一面令人热血沸腾的盾徽。

量子膜,源自世界500强企业法国圣戈班集团,传承圣戈班355年历史积淀与行业40余年科技革新、矢志创新,凭借至臻品质与至善服务成为了众多保时捷车主的首选,服务全国保时捷车辆已逾千台。

层层筛选 脱颖而出

作为量子膜与保时捷(中国)首次官方合作,筛选过程长达九个月。在此期间,与量子膜一同参与竞争的还有众多行业一线大品牌漆面膜。

九个月中,量子漆面膜产品需要反复经过光泽度测试、撕裂测试、剥离强度测试、拉伸强度测试、耐化学剂测试、耐老化等数十项测试,这对于品牌来说无疑是巨大的挑战。
但量子漆面膜具有得天独厚的产品优势,美国进口光学级聚己内酯型TPU,行业独有的浸入式涂层工艺,赋予了它天生优异的机械强度、耐油性、耐化学性能、耐磨性能和抗撕裂强度,综合性能极佳。当它装贴上车,高清TPU,能大幅提升车身光泽度,如同水晶玻璃镜面般晶莹锃亮,不仅贵族气质彰显无余,更能够保护车漆自然持久。即使经受1500小时氙灯加速老化,膜面也不脱落黄变。

在各类实验中,量子漆面保护膜都以优异表现名列前茅,得到了保时捷官方的肯定。最终在多方评委的评定下,量子膜品牌脱颖而出,被选为保时捷(中国)官方认证漆面膜。

本次合作无论是对量子膜还是保时捷(中国)而言都具有重要意义。不仅优化了车主自购买起的用车体验,为车主省下了挑选、检验漆面膜的时间;更有两大品牌为他们提供强有力的售后保障,尊贵服务,如影随形。

当车界豪门与膜界翘楚强强携手,匠心打造优选之作,助力保时捷车主畅享驾驶乐趣, 享受无微不至的呵护。

JD-SG
TM-QUANTUM
1688.com-Saint Gobain