Saint-Gobain Showcase New Type Protective Suits on 2019 China Fire Exhibition

2019-10-21

The 18th China International Fire Equipment Technology Exchange Exhibition, held every two years by the China Fire Protection Association was successfully held at the Beijing New International Exhibition Center during 16th to 19th October.

1

More than 800 manufacturers and scientific research institutions from nearly 30 countries and regions participated in the exhibition, covering the entire industrial chain of the fire protection industry. It is not only a concentrated display of fire protection products and technologies at home and abroad in the past two years, but also a full presentation of the innovative development of the industry.

1

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics' new generation of ONESUIT® protective suits and protective gloves were exhibited onsite, including NFPA1991-2016 certificated (explosion-proof) A-grade chemical protective suit ONESUIT® Flash2, the NFPA1991-2016 certified and more economical protective suit ONESUIT® Pro 2, as well as two types of high-performance CBRN protective gloves (Hazglove-91 and Hazglove-94). High-performance, cool look, easy to wear chemical protective suits and gloves attracted many audiences to try on, including fire officials, chemical company employees, traders, etc., they also took photos and shared on their Wechat moments.

TM-QUANTUM
1688.com-Saint Gobain

圣戈班在2019中国消防展展出救援人员高等级“护身甲”装备-新型多功能一体防化服

2019年10月21日

由中国消防协会每两年举办一次的“中国国际消防展”,即第十八届中国国际消防设备技术交流展览会,于10月16日至19日在北京新国展中心顺利举行。

1

近30个国家或地区的800余家生产厂商、科研机构参展,覆盖了整个消防行业的产业链,既是近两年国内外消防产品与技术的一次集中展示,也是中国消防产业两年来创新发展的全面呈现。

1

圣戈班高功能塑料协新一代ONESUIT®万舒特多功能一体防护服及防护手套参展,包括拥有美国国家防火委员会最高等级NFPA1991-2016版认证(防爆燃)的Flash2 全封闭气密A级防化服、同样通过NFPA1991-2016版认证更经济的Pro 2 A级防化服、以及两款高性能CBRN防护手套Hazglove-91和Hazglove-94. 高性能高颜值,穿戴又舒适的防化服和手套吸引了许多观众前来试穿体验,包括消防官员、化工企业员工、贸易商等,并纷纷拍照分享朋友圈。

JD-SG
TM-QUANTUM
1688.com-Saint Gobain